mss1: set frame defaults
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:11:50 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:17:58 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mss1.c

index b6cd425..195f242 100644 (file)
@@ -193,7 +193,8 @@ static av_cold int mss1_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
     int ret;
 
     c->ctx.avctx       = avctx;
-    avctx->coded_frame = &c->pic;
+
+    avcodec_get_frame_defaults(&c->pic);
 
     ret = ff_mss12_decode_init(&c->ctx, 0, &c->sc, NULL);