avcodec/vdpau.h: define FF_API_BUFS_VDPAU if its not defined
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:48:54 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
Similar to 50fb8c1114b9c2b7d299cbc17a18a457d12069a8

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vdpau.h

index 9d3128e..b8d0fdd 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,9 @@
 #ifndef FF_API_CAP_VDPAU
 #define FF_API_CAP_VDPAU 1
 #endif
+#ifndef FF_API_BUFS_VDPAU
+#define FF_API_BUFS_VDPAU 1
+#endif
 
 #if FF_API_BUFS_VDPAU
 union AVVDPAUPictureInfo {