avserver: Add missing #include for av_gettime()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:07:37 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:40:38 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
avserver.c

index 9e62899..6d103bb 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,8 @@
 #include "libavutil/random_seed.h"
 #include "libavutil/parseutils.h"
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 #include "libavutil/random_seed.h"
 #include "libavutil/parseutils.h"
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
+#include "libavutil/time.h"
+
 #include <stdarg.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <stdarg.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>