avformat/mpegtsenc: don't print warning for DVB text streams
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 17:14:59 +0000 (22:44 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 10:37:04 +0000 (16:07 +0530)
They can be demuxed by ffmpeg.

libavformat/mpegtsenc.c

index ce90762..4fe3d84 100644 (file)
@@ -349,6 +349,10 @@ static int get_dvb_stream_type(AVFormatContext *s, AVStream *st)
     case AV_CODEC_ID_TIMED_ID3:
         stream_type = STREAM_TYPE_METADATA;
         break;
+    case AV_CODEC_ID_DVB_SUBTITLE:
+    case AV_CODEC_ID_DVB_TELETEXT:
+        stream_type = STREAM_TYPE_PRIVATE_DATA;
+        break;
     default:
         av_log(s, AV_LOG_WARNING, "Stream %d, codec %s, is muxed as a private data stream "
                "and may not be recognized upon reading.\n", st->index, avcodec_get_name(st->codecpar->codec_id));