libx265: Use ctx->vui. instead of ctx-> for some options A recent change in libx265...
authorsfan5 <sfan5@live.de>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:07:46 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: sfan5 <sfan5@live.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found