Merge commit 'd256ed78ffe202a4dcc8d625becffc716bfa3977'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 May 2014 11:09:42 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 May 2014 11:10:24 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
* commit 'd256ed78ffe202a4dcc8d625becffc716bfa3977':
  4xm: allocate extradata properly.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/4xm.c

Simple merge