fate: Add sunrast regression test
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 00:48:26 +0000 (19:48 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 01:57:03 +0000 (20:57 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/sunrast [new file with mode: 0644]

index 0041840..49d2dfc 100755 (executable)
@@ -183,6 +183,10 @@ if [ -n "$do_dpx" ] ; then
 do_image_formats dpx
 fi
 
+if [ -n "$do_sunrast" ] ; then
+do_image_formats sun
+fi
+
 # audio only
 
 if [ -n "$do_wav" ] ; then
diff --git a/tests/ref/lavf/sunrast b/tests/ref/lavf/sunrast
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4db0505
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+07518bcb0841bc677ce6aea8464ea240 *./tests/data/images/sun/02.sun
+./tests/data/images/sun/%02d.sun CRC=0xe6c71946
+304123 ./tests/data/images/sun/02.sun