Merge commit 'a578b0407dc983aecd72028e1127062689b67089'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:19:47 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:20:53 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
* commit 'a578b0407dc983aecd72028e1127062689b67089':
  configure: Assume runtime cpu detection on arm on --target-os=android as well

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
configure

diff --cc configure
Simple merge