AVOptions: set string default values.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 26 May 2011 06:48:31 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 26 May 2011 18:03:03 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
libavutil/opt.c

index 74c39fe..4e25918 100644 (file)
@@ -443,8 +443,10 @@ void av_opt_set_defaults2(void *s, int mask, int flags)
             }
             break;
             case FF_OPT_TYPE_STRING:
             }
             break;
             case FF_OPT_TYPE_STRING:
+                av_set_string3(s, opt->name, opt->default_val.str, 1, NULL);
+                break;
             case FF_OPT_TYPE_BINARY:
             case FF_OPT_TYPE_BINARY:
-                /* Cannot set default for string as default_val is of type * double */
+                /* Cannot set default for binary */
             break;
             default:
                 av_log(s, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "AVOption type %d of option %s not implemented yet\n", opt->type, opt->name);
             break;
             default:
                 av_log(s, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "AVOption type %d of option %s not implemented yet\n", opt->type, opt->name);