build: Drop stray MJPEG encoder dependency on dsputil
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:50:27 +0000 (05:50 -0700)
configure

index 510def4..7633086 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1731,7 +1731,7 @@ mdec_decoder_select="dsputil error_resilience mpegvideo"
 metasound_decoder_select="lsp mdct sinewin"
 mimic_decoder_select="dsputil hpeldsp"
 mjpeg_decoder_select="dsputil hpeldsp"
-mjpeg_encoder_select="aandcttables dsputil mpegvideoenc"
+mjpeg_encoder_select="aandcttables mpegvideoenc"
 mjpegb_decoder_select="mjpeg_decoder"
 mlp_decoder_select="mlp_parser"
 motionpixels_decoder_select="dsputil"