x86: Merge align directives into SECTION_RODATA declarations where possible
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 18:04:03 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 13:26:06 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
libavcodec/x86/dct32.asm
libavcodec/x86/fft.asm
libavcodec/x86/imdct36.asm
libavcodec/x86/rv40dsp.asm

index 2c4c32e..cfd5f52 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,8 @@
 
 SECTION_RODATA 32
 
-align 32
+ps_p1p1m1m1: dd 0, 0, 0x80000000, 0x80000000, 0, 0, 0x80000000, 0x80000000
+
 ps_cos_vec: dd   0.500603,  0.505471,  0.515447,  0.531043
             dd   0.553104,  0.582935,  0.622504,  0.674808
             dd -10.190008, -3.407609, -2.057781, -1.484165
@@ -38,9 +39,6 @@ ps_cos_vec: dd   0.500603,  0.505471,  0.515447,  0.531043
             dd   1.000000,  0.707107,  1.000000, -0.707107
             dd   0.707107,  0.707107,  0.707107,  0.707107
 
-align 32
-ps_p1p1m1m1: dd 0, 0, 0x80000000, 0x80000000, 0, 0, 0x80000000, 0x80000000
-
 %macro BUTTERFLY 4
     subps  %4, %1, %2
     addps  %2, %2, %1
index ef007f4..2c74381 100644 (file)
@@ -51,13 +51,12 @@ struc FFTContext
     .imdcthalf:pointer 1
 endstruc
 
-SECTION_RODATA
+SECTION_RODATA 32
 
 %define M_SQRT1_2 0.70710678118654752440
 %define M_COS_PI_1_8 0.923879532511287
 %define M_COS_PI_3_8 0.38268343236509
 
-align 32
 ps_cos16_1: dd 1.0, M_COS_PI_1_8, M_SQRT1_2, M_COS_PI_3_8, 1.0, M_COS_PI_1_8, M_SQRT1_2, M_COS_PI_3_8
 ps_cos16_2: dd 0, M_COS_PI_3_8, M_SQRT1_2, M_COS_PI_1_8, 0, -M_COS_PI_3_8, -M_SQRT1_2, -M_COS_PI_1_8
 
index f85e2e4..ddb7174 100644 (file)
@@ -21,9 +21,8 @@
 
 %include "libavutil/x86/x86util.asm"
 
-SECTION_RODATA
+SECTION_RODATA 16
 
-align 16
 ps_mask:  dd 0, ~0, ~0, ~0
 ps_mask2: dd 0, ~0,  0, ~0
 ps_mask3: dd 0,  0,  0, ~0
index 77f6ddb..4949842 100644 (file)
@@ -23,9 +23,8 @@
 
 %include "libavutil/x86/x86util.asm"
 
-SECTION_RODATA
+SECTION_RODATA 16
 
-align 16
 pw_1024:   times 8 dw 1 << (16 - 6) ; pw_1024
 
 sixtap_filter_hb_m:  times 8 db   1, -5