avfilter/vf_colormatrix: Change enums to int, which are accessed via AVOption as int
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 01:44:04 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 01:51:02 +0000 (02:51 +0100)
This fixes depending on implementation defined behavior

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_colormatrix.c

index fc335d7..daba16e 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ typedef struct {
     const AVClass *class;
     int yuv_convert[16][3][3];
     int interlaced;
-    enum ColorMode source, dest;
+    int source, dest;        ///< ColorMode
     int mode;
     int hsub, vsub;
 } ColorMatrixContext;