avfilter/vf_mp: fix missing FF_API_XVMC check
authorVallimar <vallimar@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 00:21:28 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 00:22:30 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_mp.c

index f32c81f..2c145ab 100644 (file)
@@ -111,8 +111,11 @@ static const struct {
     {IMGFMT_444P,  AV_PIX_FMT_YUVJ444P},
     {IMGFMT_440P,  AV_PIX_FMT_YUVJ440P},
 
+#if FF_API_XVMC
     {IMGFMT_XVMC_MOCO_MPEG2, AV_PIX_FMT_XVMC_MPEG2_MC},
     {IMGFMT_XVMC_IDCT_MPEG2, AV_PIX_FMT_XVMC_MPEG2_IDCT},
+#endif /* FF_API_XVMC */
+
     {IMGFMT_VDPAU_MPEG1,     AV_PIX_FMT_VDPAU_MPEG1},
     {IMGFMT_VDPAU_MPEG2,     AV_PIX_FMT_VDPAU_MPEG2},
     {IMGFMT_VDPAU_H264,      AV_PIX_FMT_VDPAU_H264},