swscale: Remove orphaned, commented-out function declaration.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 May 2011 20:07:55 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 May 2011 22:56:07 +0000 (00:56 +0200)

No differences found