nuv: Use the correct context for av_image_check_size
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 01:38:27 +0000 (21:38 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:51:09 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
libavformat/nuv.c

index 7fc339a..492f68f 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ static int nuv_header(AVFormatContext *s)
             return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
         ctx->v_id = vst->index;
 
-        ret = av_image_check_size(width, height, 0, ctx);
+        ret = av_image_check_size(width, height, 0, s);
         if (ret < 0)
             return ret;