Merge commit '7a95afe433b2a692f490b98948c082e62ffc1d27'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:34:35 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
* commit '7a95afe433b2a692f490b98948c082e62ffc1d27':
  doc: fix dependencies in pod generation

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
doc/Makefile

diff --cc doc/Makefile
@@@ -62,15 -32,13 +62,15 @@@ doc/%.html: doc/%.texi $(SRC_PATH)/doc/
        $(M)texi2html -I doc -monolithic --init-file $(SRC_PATH)/doc/t2h.init --output $@ $<
  
  doc/%.pod: TAG = POD
- doc/%.pod: doc/%.texi $(GENTEXI)
+ doc/%.pod: doc/%.texi $(SRC_PATH)/doc/texi2pod.pl $(GENTEXI)
        $(Q)$(TEXIDEP)
 -      $(M)$(SRC_PATH)/doc/texi2pod.pl -Idoc $< $@
 +      $(M)perl $(SRC_PATH)/doc/texi2pod.pl -Idoc $< $@
  
 -doc/%.1: TAG = MAN
 +doc/%.1 doc/%.3: TAG = MAN
  doc/%.1: doc/%.pod $(GENTEXI)
        $(M)pod2man --section=1 --center=" " --release=" " $< > $@
 +doc/%.3: doc/%.pod $(GENTEXI)
 +      $(M)pod2man --section=3 --center=" " --release=" " $< > $@
  
  $(DOCS) doc/doxy/html: | doc/