configure: add -lrt to libavutil when needed for nanosleep
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 10:32:04 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 16:51:12 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
This is similar to 7d97511e13ef30cd99bae0e36400de055b72918d

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure

index 125063c..06a2d4e 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -4696,7 +4696,7 @@ check_func  mkstemp
 check_func  mmap
 check_func  mprotect
 # Solaris has nanosleep in -lrt, OpenSolaris no longer needs that
-check_func_headers time.h nanosleep || { check_func_headers time.h nanosleep -lrt && add_extralibs -lrt; }
+check_func_headers time.h nanosleep || { check_func_headers time.h nanosleep -lrt && add_extralibs -lrt && LIBRT="-lrt"; }
 check_func  sched_getaffinity
 check_func  setrlimit
 check_struct "sys/stat.h" "struct stat" st_mtim.tv_nsec -D_BSD_SOURCE