ac3enc: use av_assert2() instead of assert() to make debugging easier.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 17:11:03 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 16:18:51 +0000 (11:18 -0500)

No differences found