configure: Restructure the way check_pkg_config() operates
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 12:09:27 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:16:05 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
Have check_pkg_config() enable variables and set cflags and extralibs
instead of relegating that task to require_pkg_config. This simplifies
require_pkg_config(), is consistent with what other helper functions
like check_lib() do and allows getting rid of some manual variable
setting in places where check_pkg_config() is used.


No differences found