vc1: warn for unimplemented pan-scan feature.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 16:37:55 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 13:43:21 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
libavcodec/vc1.c

index 0f8a42c..77e71db 100644 (file)
@@ -863,6 +863,7 @@ int vc1_parse_frame_header_adv(VC1Context *v, GetBitContext* gb)
         }
     }
     if(v->panscanflag) {
+        av_log_missing_feature(v->s.avctx, "Pan-scan", 0);
         //...
     }
     v->rnd = get_bits1(gb);