avformat/asfdec: Use a parser for mpeg4-asp to find has_b_frames
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:44:46 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:23:30 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/asfdec.c

index a7d8609..03f4b20 100644 (file)
@@ -501,6 +501,8 @@ static int asf_read_stream_properties(AVFormatContext *s, int64_t size)
         }
         if (st->codec->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_H264)
             st->need_parsing = AVSTREAM_PARSE_FULL_ONCE;
+        if (st->codec->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG4)
+            st->need_parsing = AVSTREAM_PARSE_FULL_ONCE;
     }
     pos2 = avio_tell(pb);
     avio_skip(pb, size - (pos2 - pos1 + 24));