Merge commit 'c82da343e635663605bd81c59d872bee3182da73'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:48:16 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 12:08:32 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
* commit 'c82da343e635663605bd81c59d872bee3182da73':
  pcm: always use codec->id instead of codec_id

This is not merged as we consistently use codec_id, while libav against what
the comit message might hint at mixes both in the decoder.
Its fine to use either but it should be consistent.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/pcm.c

@@@ -298,12 -265,10 +298,12 @@@ static int pcm_decode_frame(AVCodecCont
  
      /* av_get_bits_per_sample returns 0 for AV_CODEC_ID_PCM_DVD */
      samples_per_block = 1;
-     if (AV_CODEC_ID_PCM_DVD == avctx->codec_id) {
 -    if (avctx->codec->id == AV_CODEC_ID_PCM_DVD) {
++    if (avctx->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_PCM_DVD) {
          if (avctx->bits_per_coded_sample != 20 &&
              avctx->bits_per_coded_sample != 24) {
 -            av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "PCM DVD unsupported sample depth\n");
 +            av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR,
 +                   "PCM DVD unsupported sample depth %i\n",
 +                   avctx->bits_per_coded_sample);
              return AVERROR(EINVAL);
          }
          /* 2 samples are interleaved per block in PCM_DVD */