x86: Rename dsputil_rnd_template.c to rnd_template.c
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:35:14 +0000 (23:35 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 20:03:09 +0000 (23:03 +0300)
This makes it less confusing when this template is shared both by
dsputil and by hpeldsp.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp_rnd_template.c
libavcodec/x86/rnd_template.c [moved from libavcodec/x86/dsputil_rnd_template.c with 100% similarity]

index b095b46..6a2a751 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ void ff_put_no_rnd_mpeg4_qpel8_v_lowpass_mmxext(uint8_t *dst, uint8_t *src,
 #define PAVGB(a, b, c, e)               PAVGB_MMX(a, b, c, e)
 #define OP_AVG(a, b, c, e)              PAVGB_MMX(a, b, c, e)
 
-#include "dsputil_rnd_template.c"
+#include "rnd_template.c"
 
 #undef DEF
 #undef SET_RND
index 78e1449..458311c 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
-#include "dsputil_rnd_template.c"
+#include "rnd_template.c"
 
 // put_pixels
 static void DEF(put, pixels8_x2)(uint8_t *block, const uint8_t *pixels, ptrdiff_t line_size, int h)