libavcodec/texturedspenc : indent after add rgtc1u_alpha func
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 19:46:08 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerTom Butterworth <bangnoise@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:35:04 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Tom Butterworth <bangnoise@gmail.com>
libavcodec/texturedspenc.c

index ae2e95e..3d68e0c 100644 (file)
@@ -665,8 +665,8 @@ static int rgtc1u_alpha_block(uint8_t *dst, ptrdiff_t stride, const uint8_t *blo
 
 av_cold void ff_texturedspenc_init(TextureDSPContext *c)
 {
-    c->dxt1_block   = dxt1_block;
-    c->dxt5_block   = dxt5_block;
-    c->dxt5ys_block = dxt5ys_block;
+    c->dxt1_block         = dxt1_block;
+    c->dxt5_block         = dxt5_block;
+    c->dxt5ys_block       = dxt5ys_block;
     c->rgtc1u_alpha_block = rgtc1u_alpha_block;
 }