avformat/hlsenc: Fix check for presence of webvtt muxer
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:04:15 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 06:05:54 +0000 (14:05 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Steven Liu <lq@onvideo.cn>
libavformat/hlsenc.c

index 20aa168..6551e1c 100644 (file)
@@ -2811,7 +2811,7 @@ static int hls_init(AVFormatContext *s)
 
         if (vs->has_subtitle) {
             vs->vtt_oformat = av_guess_format("webvtt", NULL, NULL);
-            if (!vs->oformat) {
+            if (!vs->vtt_oformat) {
                 ret = AVERROR_MUXER_NOT_FOUND;
                 goto fail;
             }