samplefmt: Fix warning about discarded qualifier
authorjamal <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:11:02 +0000 (13:11 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 01:50:43 +0000 (03:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/samplefmt.c

index a9c12ed..838d99c 100644 (file)
@@ -163,7 +163,7 @@ int av_samples_fill_arrays(uint8_t **audio_data, int *linesize,
     if (buf_size < 0)
         return buf_size;
 
-    audio_data[0] = buf;
+    audio_data[0] = (uint8_t *)buf;
     for (ch = 1; planar && ch < nb_channels; ch++)
         audio_data[ch] = audio_data[ch-1] + line_size;