intrax8dsp: Add missing #include to make header standalone
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 09:21:19 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 09:31:47 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
libavcodec/intrax8dsp.h

index d67fa4e..5c3cc4a 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@
 #ifndef AVCODEC_INTRAX8DSP_H
 #define AVCODEC_INTRAX8DSP_H
 
+#include <stdint.h>
+
 typedef struct IntraX8DSPContext {
     void (*v_loop_filter)(uint8_t *src, int stride, int qscale);
     void (*h_loop_filter)(uint8_t *src, int stride, int qscale);