Revert "doc/RELEASE_NOTES: add a note about AVISynth"
authorStephen Hutchinson <qyot27@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 03:15:08 +0000 (23:15 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:39:28 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
This reverts commit 3aa2257d240a5a0eb94014b9113dd91730786886.

doc/RELEASE_NOTES

index bb6349e..28a1c05 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,3 @@ accepted. If you are experiencing issues with any formally released version of
 FFmpeg, please try git master to check if the issue still exists. If it does,
 make your report against the development code following the usual bug reporting
 guidelines.
-
-AVI/AVXSynth
---------
-If you want to use FFmpeg with AVISynth, you need AVISynth 2.6.0 at minimum.