avcodec: bump micro version for av_lockmgr_register() changes in a950edb472e8823e3483...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:13:05 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/version.h

index 3bd9e6a..baf1b4d 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 
 #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR 56
 #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR  2
-#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO 100
+#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO 101
 
 #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_INT  AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR, \