ffmpeg: make max frames work again, after merge
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 01:54:49 +0000 (03:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 02:37:08 +0000 (04:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c
tests/ref/fate/adpcm-ea-tqi

index 6413279..a92d534 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -3440,7 +3440,7 @@ static int transcode(void)
             if (ost->is_past_recording_time ||
                 (os->pb && avio_tell(os->pb) >= of->limit_filesize))
                 continue;
             if (ost->is_past_recording_time ||
                 (os->pb && avio_tell(os->pb) >= of->limit_filesize))
                 continue;
-            if (ost->frame_number > ost->max_frames) {
+            if (ost->frame_number >= ost->max_frames) {
                 int j;
                 for (j = 0; j < of->ctx->nb_streams; j++)
                     output_streams[of->ost_index + j]->is_past_recording_time = 1;
                 int j;
                 for (j = 0; j < of->ctx->nb_streams; j++)
                     output_streams[of->ost_index + j]->is_past_recording_time = 1;
index fc6fe14..5c64661 100644 (file)
@@ -49,5 +49,4 @@
 0,         23,         23,        1,   115200, 0xf89d56c3
 1,      33824,      33824,     1456,     5824, 0xefe4c365
 0,         24,         24,        1,   115200, 0x65fd5e60
 0,         23,         23,        1,   115200, 0xf89d56c3
 1,      33824,      33824,     1456,     5824, 0xefe4c365
 0,         24,         24,        1,   115200, 0x65fd5e60
-1,      35280,      35280,     1484,     5936, 0x2174304d
 0,         25,         25,        1,   115200, 0x0c256424
 0,         25,         25,        1,   115200, 0x0c256424