avfilter/vf_uspp: Add grayscale support
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 04:33:19 +0000 (05:33 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 04:48:28 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_uspp.c

index 7526fde..c275862 100644 (file)
@@ -294,6 +294,7 @@ static int query_formats(AVFilterContext *ctx)
         AV_PIX_FMT_YUV410P,
         AV_PIX_FMT_YUVJ444P,
         AV_PIX_FMT_YUVJ420P,
+        AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY8,
         AV_PIX_FMT_NONE
     };
     ff_set_common_formats(ctx, ff_make_format_list(pix_fmts));