avformat/avio: also set generic URL context options
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 12:51:59 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 13:00:03 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
This should have no effect currently as there are no such options yet.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avio.c

index e366dfa..4edaaa6 100644 (file)
@@ -275,6 +275,8 @@ int ffurl_open(URLContext **puc, const char *filename, int flags,
     if (options && (*puc)->prot->priv_data_class &&
         (ret = av_opt_set_dict((*puc)->priv_data, options)) < 0)
         goto fail;
+    if ((ret = av_opt_set_dict(*puc, options)) < 0)
+        goto fail;
     ret = ffurl_connect(*puc, options);
     if (!ret)
         return 0;