fate: Add test for webp
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:05:42 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:42:53 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
tests/fate/image.mak
tests/ref/fate/webp [new file with mode: 0644]

index e58291b..83fa71a 100644 (file)
@@ -223,6 +223,9 @@ FATE_TIFF-$(call DEMDEC, IMAGE2, TIFF) += $(FATE_TIFF)
 FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV += $(FATE_TIFF-yes)
 fate-tiff: $(FATE_TIFF-yes)
 
+FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV-$(call DEMDEC, IMAGE2, WEBP) += fate-webp
+fate-webp: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/webp/image_small.webp
+
 FATE_XBM += fate-xbm10
 fate-xbm10: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/xbm/xl.xbm
 
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/webp b/tests/ref/fate/webp
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ced2ead
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+#tb 0: 1/25
+0,          0,          0,        1,   135200, 0xc2e0319d