Merge commit '729d821fd864a0568f4068e64d3a70faa23b9309'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:15:11 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:16:41 +0000 (02:16 +0200)
* commit '729d821fd864a0568f4068e64d3a70faa23b9309':
  libmp3lame: allow joint stereo to be disabled

Conflicts:
libavcodec/libmp3lame.c
libavcodec/version.h

See: 1de11a7cab5346030a134774fbc23b3fc523a003
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/version.h

@@@ -29,8 -29,8 +29,8 @@@
  #include "libavutil/version.h"
  
  #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR 55
 -#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR 41
 -#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO  1
 +#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR  55
- #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO 104
++#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO 105
  
  #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_INT  AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                 LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR, \