ffprobe: make function replacement macros behave correctly
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 7 May 2017 20:30:59 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 8 May 2017 01:25:17 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
ffprobe.c

index dd4358d..8129bce 100644 (file)
--- a/ffprobe.c
+++ b/ffprobe.c
 #  ifdef pthread_mutex_lock
 #    undef pthread_mutex_lock
 #  endif
-#  define pthread_mutex_lock(a)
+#  define pthread_mutex_lock(a) do{}while(0)
 #  ifdef pthread_mutex_unlock
 #    undef pthread_mutex_unlock
 #  endif
-#  define pthread_mutex_unlock(a)
+#  define pthread_mutex_unlock(a) do{}while(0)
 #endif
 
 typedef struct InputStream {