dshow: Change WINBOOL to BOOL
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:16:30 +0000 (08:16 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 20:23:32 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
WINBOOL is MinGW-specific, and since both MSVC and MinGW
have BOOL, use that instead.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/dshow_capture.h
libavdevice/dshow_pin.c

index a3f5231..e34f14f 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ long          WINAPI libAVMemInputPin_QueryInterface          (libAVMemInputPin
 unsigned long WINAPI libAVMemInputPin_AddRef                  (libAVMemInputPin *);
 unsigned long WINAPI libAVMemInputPin_Release                 (libAVMemInputPin *);
 long          WINAPI libAVMemInputPin_GetAllocator            (libAVMemInputPin *, IMemAllocator **);
-long          WINAPI libAVMemInputPin_NotifyAllocator         (libAVMemInputPin *, IMemAllocator *, WINBOOL);
+long          WINAPI libAVMemInputPin_NotifyAllocator         (libAVMemInputPin *, IMemAllocator *, BOOL);
 long          WINAPI libAVMemInputPin_GetAllocatorRequirements(libAVMemInputPin *, ALLOCATOR_PROPERTIES *);
 long          WINAPI libAVMemInputPin_Receive                 (libAVMemInputPin *, IMediaSample *);
 long          WINAPI libAVMemInputPin_ReceiveMultiple         (libAVMemInputPin *, IMediaSample **, long, long *);
index 3d9d468..676877e 100644 (file)
@@ -286,7 +286,7 @@ libAVMemInputPin_GetAllocator(libAVMemInputPin *this, IMemAllocator **alloc)
 }
 long WINAPI
 libAVMemInputPin_NotifyAllocator(libAVMemInputPin *this, IMemAllocator *alloc,
-                                 WINBOOL rdwr)
+                                 BOOL rdwr)
 {
     dshowdebug("libAVMemInputPin_NotifyAllocator(%p)\n", this);
     return S_OK;