Merge commit 'bbdb50d7a8a91f38188fd15080d7f45f1540b3ac'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15:59:39 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 16:00:16 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
* commit 'bbdb50d7a8a91f38188fd15080d7f45f1540b3ac':
  libx265: print supported presets and tunes on error

See: 61090db29a3e8364431d46c16770425815f7608a
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge