Merge commit 'a1859032e39d96352687186fd179e1559dea2aca'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 21:50:12 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 21:51:41 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
* commit 'a1859032e39d96352687186fd179e1559dea2aca':
  flvdec: Do not default to a video and audio stream

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/flvdec.c

Simple merge