libswscale/x86/yuv2rgb: Fix Segmentation Fault when load unaligned data
authorTing Fu <ting.fu@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 02:54:29 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 10:10:46 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
Fixes ticket #8532

Signed-off-by: Ting Fu <ting.fu@intel.com>
libswscale/x86/yuv_2_rgb.asm

index e05bbb8..575a84d 100644 (file)
@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ cglobal %1_420_%2%3, GPR_num, GPR_num, reg_num, parameters
     VBROADCASTSD vr_coff,  [pointer_c_ditherq + 4  * 8]
 %endif
 %endif
-    mova m_y, [py_2indexq + 2 * indexq]
+    movu m_y, [py_2indexq + 2 * indexq]
     movh m_u, [pu_indexq  +     indexq]
     movh m_v, [pv_indexq  +     indexq]
 .loop0:
@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ cglobal %1_420_%2%3, GPR_num, GPR_num, reg_num, parameters
 %endif ; PACK RGB15/16
 %endif ; PACK RGB15/16/32
 
-mova m_y, [py_2indexq + 2 * indexq + 8 * time_num]
+movu m_y, [py_2indexq + 2 * indexq + 8 * time_num]
 movh m_v, [pv_indexq  +     indexq + 4 * time_num]
 movh m_u, [pu_indexq  +     indexq + 4 * time_num]
 add imageq, 8 * depth * time_num