x86: hpeldsp: Fix a typo, use the right register
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 14:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 10:49:37 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
This makes the code actually work.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp.asm

index 85594c1..ee5d562 100644 (file)
@@ -452,7 +452,7 @@ cglobal avg_pixels8_xy2, 4,5
     pavgb        m2, [r0]
     pavgb        m1, [r0+r2]
     mova       [r0], m2
-    mova    [r0+r2], m2
+    mova    [r0+r2], m1
     add          r0, r4
     sub         r3d, 4
     jne .loop