avfilter/vf_scale: Correct vf_scale mappings from arguments to color range
authorRobert Krüger <krueger@lesspain.de>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:50:07 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:44:31 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_scale.c

index 703b45b..f5374ac 100644 (file)
@@ -528,8 +528,8 @@ static const AVOption scale_options[] = {
     { "full",   NULL, 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = AVCOL_RANGE_JPEG}, 0, 0, FLAGS, "range" },
     { "jpeg",   NULL, 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = AVCOL_RANGE_JPEG}, 0, 0, FLAGS, "range" },
     { "mpeg",   NULL, 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = AVCOL_RANGE_MPEG}, 0, 0, FLAGS, "range" },
-    { "tv",     NULL, 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = AVCOL_RANGE_JPEG}, 0, 0, FLAGS, "range" },
-    { "pc",     NULL, 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = AVCOL_RANGE_MPEG}, 0, 0, FLAGS, "range" },
+    { "tv",     NULL, 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = AVCOL_RANGE_MPEG}, 0, 0, FLAGS, "range" },
+    { "pc",     NULL, 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = AVCOL_RANGE_JPEG}, 0, 0, FLAGS, "range" },
     { "in_v_chr_pos",   "input vertical chroma position in luma grid/256"  , OFFSET(in_v_chr_pos), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, { .i64 = -1}, -1, 512, FLAGS },
     { "in_h_chr_pos",   "input horizontal chroma position in luma grid/256", OFFSET(in_h_chr_pos), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, { .i64 = -1}, -1, 512, FLAGS },
     { "out_v_chr_pos",   "output vertical chroma position in luma grid/256"  , OFFSET(out_v_chr_pos), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, { .i64 = -1}, -1, 512, FLAGS },