avcodec/motion_est_template: Fix map cache use in qpel_motion_search()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:10:12 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:59:37 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/motion_est_template.c

index 327a24b..9f6b2c2 100644 (file)
@@ -299,7 +299,7 @@ static int qpel_motion_search(MpegEncContext * s,
             const int cy2= b + t - 2*c;
             int cxy;
 
-            if(map[(index-(1<<ME_MAP_SHIFT)-1)&(ME_MAP_SIZE-1)] == (my<<ME_MAP_MV_BITS) + mx + map_generation && 0){ //FIXME
+            if(map[(index-(1<<ME_MAP_SHIFT)-1)&(ME_MAP_SIZE-1)] == ((my-1)<<ME_MAP_MV_BITS) + (mx-1) + map_generation){
                 tl= score_map[(index-(1<<ME_MAP_SHIFT)-1)&(ME_MAP_SIZE-1)];
             }else{
                 tl= cmp(s, mx-1, my-1, 0, 0, size, h, ref_index, src_index, cmpf, chroma_cmpf, flags);//FIXME wrong if chroma me is different