lavu/log: Also print the log level for level trace.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:08:40 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 19:53:27 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
libavutil/log.c

index 93a156b..e8a0db7 100644 (file)
@@ -226,6 +226,8 @@ static const char *get_level_str(int level)
         return "quiet";
     case AV_LOG_DEBUG:
         return "debug";
+    case AV_LOG_TRACE:
+        return "trace";
     case AV_LOG_VERBOSE:
         return "verbose";
     case AV_LOG_INFO: