Merge commit '0097cbea695e534fce39958ccd103af2fbf65831'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 12:02:25 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 12:12:04 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
* commit '0097cbea695e534fce39958ccd103af2fbf65831':
  flac muxer: accept only STREAMINFO extradata

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found