avformat/segafilm: set video stream duration
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 11:09:48 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 09:53:06 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavformat/segafilm.c

index 9c346e6..6aef48e 100644 (file)
@@ -93,6 +93,7 @@ static int film_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
     int i, ret;
     unsigned int data_offset;
     unsigned int audio_frame_counter;
+    unsigned int video_frame_counter;
 
     film->sample_table = NULL;
 
@@ -211,7 +212,7 @@ static int film_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
             avpriv_set_pts_info(st, 64, 1, film->audio_samplerate);
     }
 
-    audio_frame_counter = 0;
+    audio_frame_counter = video_frame_counter = 0;
     for (i = 0; i < film->sample_count; i++) {
         /* load the next sample record and transfer it to an internal struct */
         if (avio_read(pb, scratch, 16) != 16) {
@@ -239,6 +240,7 @@ static int film_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
             film->sample_table[i].stream = film->video_stream_index;
             film->sample_table[i].pts = AV_RB32(&scratch[8]) & 0x7FFFFFFF;
             film->sample_table[i].keyframe = (scratch[8] & 0x80) ? 0 : 1;
+            video_frame_counter++;
             av_add_index_entry(s->streams[film->video_stream_index],
                                film->sample_table[i].sample_offset,
                                film->sample_table[i].pts,
@@ -250,6 +252,9 @@ static int film_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
     if (film->audio_type)
         s->streams[film->audio_stream_index]->duration = audio_frame_counter;
 
+    if (film->video_type)
+        s->streams[film->video_stream_index]->duration = video_frame_counter;
+
     film->current_sample = 0;
 
     return 0;