Merge commit '0ea430c75b8d90449d2878ad84669a2da2ad3cbc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 10:41:26 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 10:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
* commit '0ea430c75b8d90449d2878ad84669a2da2ad3cbc':
  lclenc: use the AVFrame API properly.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/lclenc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/lclenc.c

@@@ -129,15 -131,19 +129,22 @@@ static av_cold int encode_init(AVCodecC
  
      c->avctx= avctx;
  
 -    assert(avctx->width && avctx->height);
 +    av_assert0(avctx->width && avctx->height);
  
 -    avctx->extradata= av_mallocz(8);
 +    avctx->extradata = av_mallocz(8 + FF_INPUT_BUFFER_PADDING_SIZE);
 +    if (!avctx->extradata)
 +        return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
  
 -    // Will be user settable someday
 -    c->compression = 6;
+     avctx->coded_frame = av_frame_alloc();
+     if (!avctx->coded_frame)
+         return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
+     avctx->coded_frame->pict_type = AV_PICTURE_TYPE_I;
+     avctx->coded_frame->key_frame = 1;
 +    c->compression = avctx->compression_level == FF_COMPRESSION_DEFAULT ?
 +                            COMP_ZLIB_NORMAL :
 +                            av_clip(avctx->compression_level, 0, 9);
      c->flags = 0;
      c->imgtype = IMGTYPE_RGB24;
      avctx->bits_per_coded_sample= 24;