avfilter/vf_waveform: add support for 9 bit depth lowpass
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:34:34 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 11:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
libavfilter/vf_waveform.c

index efca49d..0c57474 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ static const enum AVPixelFormat in_lowpass_pix_fmts[] = {
     AV_PIX_FMT_YUVJ440P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUVJ411P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUVJ420P,
     AV_PIX_FMT_YUVJ422P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUVJ444P,
     AV_PIX_FMT_YUVA444P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUVA422P, AV_PIX_FMT_YUVA420P,
-    AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY8, AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY10, AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY12,
+    AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY8, AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY9, AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY10, AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY12,
     AV_PIX_FMT_YUV444P9, AV_PIX_FMT_YUV422P9, AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P9,
     AV_PIX_FMT_YUVA444P9, AV_PIX_FMT_YUVA422P9, AV_PIX_FMT_YUVA420P9,
     AV_PIX_FMT_YUV444P10, AV_PIX_FMT_YUV422P10, AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P10,
@@ -252,6 +252,11 @@ static const enum AVPixelFormat out_gray8_lowpass_pix_fmts[] = {
     AV_PIX_FMT_NONE
 };
 
+static const enum AVPixelFormat out_gray9_lowpass_pix_fmts[] = {
+    AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY9,
+    AV_PIX_FMT_NONE
+};
+
 static const enum AVPixelFormat out_gray10_lowpass_pix_fmts[] = {
     AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY10,
     AV_PIX_FMT_NONE
@@ -311,6 +316,8 @@ static int query_formats(AVFilterContext *ctx)
 
     if (s->filter == LOWPASS && ncomp == 1 && depth == 8)
         out_pix_fmts = out_gray8_lowpass_pix_fmts;
+    else if (s->filter == LOWPASS && ncomp == 1 && depth == 9)
+        out_pix_fmts = out_gray9_lowpass_pix_fmts;
     else if (s->filter == LOWPASS && ncomp == 1 && depth == 10)
         out_pix_fmts = out_gray10_lowpass_pix_fmts;
     else if (s->filter == LOWPASS && ncomp == 1 && depth == 12)