Merge commit '4d55484391112a30d16812597b9ad81605af0c24'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:53:26 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:57:45 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
* commit '4d55484391112a30d16812597b9ad81605af0c24':
  dds: Fix palette mode on big endian

Conflicts:
libavcodec/dds.c

See: 21d2e3d602dc5f173901ba51f6a237b9dfce9e8e
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found