Merge commit 'ab059f0aa896e01e8e4529f5f714fde111f05377'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:31:51 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:32:47 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
* commit 'ab059f0aa896e01e8e4529f5f714fde111f05377':
  vaapi: set the scaling list correctly.

See: 3fec40b601827e75aae9f0baa47671af15de181a
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge