avformat/wavdec: enable seeking with XMA2
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:43:02 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavformat/wavdec.c

index 4046809..0ca1ef4 100644 (file)
@@ -719,6 +719,7 @@ static int wav_read_seek(AVFormatContext *s,
     case AV_CODEC_ID_MP3:
     case AV_CODEC_ID_AC3:
     case AV_CODEC_ID_DTS:
+    case AV_CODEC_ID_XMA2:
         /* use generic seeking with dynamically generated indexes */
         return -1;
     default: